If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site
Our office is currently OPEN and accepting new patients. We’re ready to treat the podiatric concerns of our community.
We're also offering telehealth appointments upon request. Call today, and book an appointment!
Click here for an important statement regarding the Coronavirus.
Start Telehealth Appointment

(404) 217-2700
Same-day appointments available
Billing questions? (470) 386-0266
Tremayne Price

March 2022

Great Staff and Dr. Watson does Awesome work. My foot pain is completely gone away. Soles are truly healed here.

Jaiquez Duncan (King Queezy)

March 2022

Customer Service is top-notch. The office always has a positive vibe. Plus you actually get QUALITY care. 👍🏿

Kyle Burns

February 2022

Dr. Watson came very recommended, and I’m thankful I took that recommendation, because her bedside manner was phenomenal! The office staff were all professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming!

Brayden Robinson

January 2022

Dr. Watson and her team are amazing! They accommodated me with a same-day appointment to address my foot issue, and provided me with a pathway for recovery. Smart, fun and inspiring staff, too!

Autumn Diiamond

January 2022

Georgia Blue takes care of me every time I go. The staff are sweet as well. I highly recommend them.

Rhonda Leathers

December 2021

My ankle had been hurting for 2 years went to several podiatrist but they couldn’t find anything wrong with it, or do any test to see if something was wrong. Went to see Dr. Watson in April she found that I had a cyst on it. Schedule surgery and now it’s better. I appreciate her and her staff. I would recommend them to everyone.

Charleelaine Kealoha

December 2021

Dr. Watson and office staff are amazingly awesome! I would be called a frequent flyer here, yet they always make me feel welcome. Thank you.

Troy Mathis

December 2021

Dr. Watson and her staff are tremendously dedicated and helpful to their patients. This was my first ever serious injury & Dr. Watson had my sincere best interest and her advice guided me back to a healthy and full recovery. I definitely recommend anyone who needs a foot doctor to utilize Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle!
Thank you Dr. Watson!

Gary Edison

November 2021

I went to this doctor to support black owned businesses and The customer service was outstanding. The doctor saw me personally and she was really friendly. I would recommend all to go.

Cheryl Dunn

November 2021

Excellent care and professional associates. Doc was awesome, sweet, smart, and had a great sense of humor😂, yet my foot was prefect with only two visits. Very happy my primary Doc recommend her office🤗🤗

Virginia Pike

October 2021

Dr. Green-Watson is the best ankle dr around. After 11 years no more pain!!!!!

Josh Adams

October 2021

I have never been more satisfied with a doctor and their staff. Everyone I encountered was friendly and genuinely wanting to help. I couldnt be happier.

Toni Cole

September 2021

I love these ladies they are wonderful. Dr Green-Watson is amazing. She was telling me about what she was going to do. I was like don't tell me. She was ok. Just talked to me and the next thing i knew she was all finished.. She is amazing.. I will not go anywhere else.

MarSha Coles

August 2021

I feel safe there because of the COVID precautions used. The front office staff is very friendly especially Destiney! She is very proficient.! The wait time seems short. The clinical staff is always friendly and willing to answer my questions.

Jose Cilva

August 2021

Walked in and was greeted by the most amazing people really made me feel welcomed, the girl working at the front desk destiny kept me laughing. Would recommend to everyone I know.

Deborah Cooper

July 2021

The staff was professional with everything from setting a new appointment to answering questions concerning client needs. Dr. Cowins was straight forward with his observation and X-rays on my right foot. I'm very impressed and excited about my self-improvement.. Highly recommended.

Kimberly brubaker

July 2021

Dr Green is the BEST and doing everything to get me well.

Felice Hendley

June 2021

Dr. Watson is Excellent, smart, witty & personable. The office is clean, comfortable & inviting! The staff are welcoming, warm & efficient. If you have a foot or ankle issue come here!! There is healing for your soles!

Jennisea Whitaker

May 2021

This podiatry office is very professional. Dr. Watson Treated my ingrown toenail with ease. She’s so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. They do a great job getting you an appointment in a reasonable time too. You will feel at home as soon as you walk in the door and see all the little touches they’ve done to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office for your podiatry needs!

Kerry Dean

April 2021

As soon as I walked in & was greeted by such a wonderful & professional staff I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Watson really has a passion & love for healing & helping patients get better. What she's done for me in 5 months other didn't do in 10 years. All praises to the most high! I recommend this office to the world, go see the foot & ankle queen!

Lyndan Lakes

April 2021

Great place all around. I felt welcomed from my first day to the last. The staff does a great job. Dr. Watson is an amazing doctor and is excellent with explaining and planning treatments. I highly recommend their services.

Jill Weathington

April 2021

Where do I begin?!? This podiatry office is amazing. I had been to multiple Drs before them and no one had any answers about my foot. I had been in excruciating pain for 6 weeks. Dr Alvin Cowans is super knowledgeable, super personable, and figured out the problem and began treatment that day and I’m happy to report I finally have relief! Beyond that, the nurses are so great, they listened to my entire story and progress since my last visit and take what I can tell are detailed notes. And beyond that, the office staff is exceptional. They have been so caring and accommodating during each of my visits. For example, she saw me struggling and brought my paperwork to me after I had sat down and then came back to pick it up after I was finished, all so I wouldn’t have to hobble to and from the front desk (which is all of 6ish feet away). I really appreciated that. Overall the energy in this office is so very positive. I highly, highly, highly recommend them.

Marlene Dunn

April 2021

This place is fantastic and Dr. Watson saved my life. I could barely walk on my foot and she fixed it in one visit and the staff OMG so nice THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH ☺️

Troy Jones

April 2021

The staff and customer service is exceptional. I was greeted upon entering the doctors office at the door, with a smiling face and warm reception. The receptionists were very welcoming, friendly and went out of their way, to ensure I was comfortable during my wait. Dr. Watson is professional, attentive and caring. She provided great insight to my diagnosis and remedied the problem. I would recommend this doctor and business.

Julia Anderson

April 2021

This was my first visit and it was very professional from the time I arrived. Dr. Watson is friendly and was informative and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommended.

Keri Fortenberry

April 2021

Love Dr. Watson. She was great and fast too! She has a great bedside manner and her staff is amazing as well. I had an ingrown toenail and I have been so scared but it was a breeze! So glad I found her! I will be using her from now on for all my foot problems.

Lyric Parker

April 2021

Awesome EXPERIENCE. Great all the way around and Dr. Watson was professional and my daughter loved her. I highly recommend this establishment.

Kyli Norton

April 2021

Absolutely love the people who work here. They were really nice.

SND SND

April 2021

Awesome Podiatrist and everyone is so friendly. If you want a place that really cares you’ve found it!

Barry Waller

April 2021

This is the nicest, most professional group of people I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet. If you’ve got foot issues, I highly recommend Georgia Blue!

Carmela Mays

April 2021

I absolutely love this establishment. Dr. Watson and the staff are impeccable. Not only are they personable and fun, they are knowledgeable, efficient, and kind.
If your feet are in any way in need of some varying degree of attention; do yourself a favor book you an appointment and get your feet taken care of in a way that you never have before. You will not regret it!

Chris Davis

April 2021

My dad has had many surgeries over past 10 years with many different doctors, and his foots never healed correctly. You could tell that the doctors didn't care and were just trying to get rid of there patients. But Dr Cowans not only showed interest and seem like he cares for his patients but he actually healed my dad's foot and is able to walk again. So good doctor good service.

Deandra Coleman

April 2021

OMG!! I love this place and I am speaking from a mother’s point of view. My daughter was smiling as soon as she walked through the door, they made her feel welcomed and she said, " look mommy they have my name on the board" It was a cute little board that welcomed each patient. They took their time explaining everything to her. Which I believe is a great thing, just because she is a child does not mean she does not need to know what is going on with her foot. I also understood every step and all around they are amazing and today she graduated.

Jonathan Sarfati

April 2021

I completely endorse Dr Regina McIntosh-Nickelson's praise for Dr Danielle Green-Watson, although my reason for the visit was different. In my case, it was a clear explanation for the cause of metatarsalgia that I've suffered for years, and what looks to be a plan to move forward.
Update Sep 2019: more recently needed treatment for an ankle stress fracture. Bone is healed now.
Update Feb 2020: I think that Dr. Watson has successfully treated five different conditions of my wife and me. No surgery yet required, but Dr. Watson would be the one I trust to perform it.
Update Jan 2021: Don't believe the troll(s). It is normal for a Dr to charge for a visit, and the X-rays are only $45 with very up-to-date equipment. If I have another foot problem, this is the place I will go to.

Bambi Sams

April 2021

Georgia Blue and Dr. Watson including her staff made me feel right at home from the get go! They are so professional and attentive that i won't go anywhere else! Love them all!...not to mention my foot issue was corrected on the first visit!

Denice James

April 2021

I had such a great experience at this facility. Dr. Watson was very professional, knowledgeable and quick to address all of my concerns. Her staff was very sweet and although they were busy, I was able to be seen and checked out in a timely manner. This was the first foot doctor that I've ever been to and I must say, I will be going back. Thank you Georgia Blue Foot & Ankle for such a wonderful experience.

George Washington

April 2021

The first time I visited it made me feel like I was with family. The customer service was really refreshing. They were constantly smiling with their eyes. The office was clean and I felt safe. The entire staff was very attentive to my needs. The follow up visit wasn't a let down. I will definitely recommend this office for any issues with your soles. My soles feel great. Thanks for the t-shirt.

J. Miller

April 2021

I came to Dr. Danielle Green-Watson with a serious bacterial foot infection and severe fungal infection in my left foot and toes after receiving inadequate care from another facility that cleared me even though my foot was still infected and progressively worst. Dr. Danielle Green-Watson was very thorough in running tests and collecting samples from my foot to determine the proper course of treatment. Dr. Danielle Green-Watson and another specialist that worked with her to assist in my treatment plan prescribed a series of antibiotics and antifungal medications along with care instructions that I made sure to follow which cleared up both the bacteria and fungus that were on the verge of causing serious complications that would require hospitalization. After months of quality care and receiving the proper treatment, my foot is now fully healed. I am able to work, exercise, and move like normal. My foot is back to normal! I am beyond grateful for Dr. Danielle Green-Watson for doing everything she could to make sure my foot completely healed. I am full of gratitude for the entire staff at Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle for their professionalism, friendliness, compassion and willingness to ensure that I had everything I needed for my recovery. I will recommend this facility, the doctors, the nurses, and the sweet receptionists to anyone seeking quality care and superb service. When you walk into GA Blue Foot and Ankle, you will be greeted warmly, treated with respect, heard by the staff, and they will do everything they can to make sure that you are fully healed.

Tyrone Newbern

April 2021

All my experiences with the staff has been friendly and most importantly professional. I like the way they handle their clients, I actually feel important when I go... So thank you guys very much.
Tyrone Newbern

Carolyn Williams

April 2021

Georgia Blue took care of my 14 year old daughters in grown toenails with ease. The customer service is exemplary and I will always use GA BLUE for all of my foot needs.

LaQuelle Mills

April 2021

Such a great and friendly atmosphere. I loved the staff and Doctor Watson truly has a gift for what she does. I've never been to an office that believes in not just healing but the encounter that you have with the doctors and staff goes beyond the business. Thank you for all you do and for always being professional and for always going above and beyond.

Sasha-gay Spencer

April 2021

Exceptionally great service! I was recommended by a friend and I must say that, I was well taken care of.

Tash Mckoy

April 2021

Best foot doctor ever.

Tony Maize

April 2021

Dr. Danielle Watson and her staff were very nice, knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel right at home. Dr. Watson ensured I understood the stretches that helped heel my foots pains. Thanks for those personalized insoles. If you’re having foot issues I highly recommend you give her a call.

Nia Lue

April 2021

I was referred to Dr. Watson by a friend. She was able to squeeze me in—for which I was so thankful! Such a kind vibe within the office and she really listened to all of my concerns. Definitely will be back!

Essence Williams

April 2021

After much research and due diligence, I chose Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle to evaluate my chronic ankle pain. Upon reaching out to schedule my appointment I was very pleased with Tonelle’s (sp) personable demeanor and knowledge, as well as her ability to find an appointment time that best aligned with my schedule. On the actual appointment day, the sign in and obligatory paperwork were both easy enough, and the wait time was minimal. As I waited and even when going back into the treatment areas, I noticed that the ambiance in the office was very inviting and everything was clean / seemingly well maintained. I was seen by Dr. Watson and I must say that I was very much impressed by her bedside manner, her knowledge base, and her ability to make me understand as an educated yet non clinical person. Dr. Watson took the time to attentively and actively listen to my concern ahead of thoroughly examining my ankle. She discussed my options and together we made a plan. Checkout was a breeze with the front desk staff as they made sure I didn’t have any additional questions or concerns and set up my follow up appointment. I am confident that I am on the road to recovery and I am even more confident that it is because of the time and care taken by this wonderful Practice and it’s Provider. Thank you Georgia Blue Team!

Matthew Gallup

April 2021

Beyond helpful and professional. I had anxiety but the entire staff put my mind at ease.

Marland Briscoe

April 2021

I had a very good experience, the staff was very helpful and Dr. Watson was very attentive, making sure she gave me a very clear and understandable treatment plan for my ankle and its working. Thanks again Dr. Watson.

Marilyn McCoy

April 2021

The doctor was awesome very nice staff very polite and kind.

Hope Tate

April 2021

The entire staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Cowans was knowledgeable and friendly. My feet have never felt better. I highly recommend them.

Jennie Bracknell

April 2021

I can't say enough about this amazing place. The staff and Dr. Green treats you like family. Dr Green is the most humble, kind, caring doctor you will ever meet. She has such a sweet soul.

Sherrita Nelson

April 2021

Wonderful experience with my visits to Georgia Blue Foot & Ankle, Dr. Cowan was the best very professional and caring! The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend you visit Georgia Blue Foot & Ankle!!

Stacey Smith

April 2021

The staff and Doctors were very nice and friendly. I do recommend them to everyone.

Emily Baker

April 2021

Have had a wonderful experience at GA Blue Foot! The receptionist have been lovely and I highly recommend Dr. Watson she did an awesome job and I had a quick recovery!

Denise McCray

April 2021

Dr. Cowans is the best and his staff are phenomenal. He takes his time with his patients and explains thing where you can understand what he is saying. He repaired my Achilles’ tendon and I couldn’t have been in better hands. His staff are always very friendly and personable they greet you with a smile. They all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I would give them 10 stars if I could and an A++. I definitely would recommend them to family and friends. Best experience EVER!!!

Carla Mimms

April 2021

This was my second visit with Dr. Danielle Watson, and she is EXCELLENT! Very thorough (believe me, I have a lot of different issues going on with my feet and ankles), courteous, and she did not leave the exam room until ALL of my questions were answered. She even suggested a line of footwear, and I already ordered a pair of shoes that are so comfortable and cute! Thank you, Dr. Watson, for the best foot care I have ever received!

Karen Worful

April 2021

The best experience, the most professional team I’ve ever encountered! I will always come here for any future foot issues. I’m not one to write reviews but I after the visits with my foot I gad to tell everyone I can how great this place is.

Ajia McKenzie

April 2021

The Doctors are great, this place is amazing. My foot is completely healed and cured, I had a foot fungus. Great staff and can help you with foot any problems.

Chris Bemus

April 2021

Dr. Watson was amazing. She listened to me, was a partner in my treatment, and helped me with what was a very difficult diagnosis if a broken cuboid. With her help, along with Physical Therapy, I was healed in a few short months. Her team was friendly, attentive, and top notch. Highly recommend.

Cedric Johnson

April 2021

I must said when my doctor referred me to Georgia Blue foot and ankle I was a little nervous and didn’t know what to except. However the entire staff was warm and friendly, made me feel like family. My foot was bothering me pretty bad and Dr. Watson is so awesome. She educated me on what was going on. I returned two weeks later for a follow up feeling like a million bucks. Thank you Dr. Watson and also sending out a special shout out to the entire staff for being so professional and kind to me during both of my visits. So I recommend if you are having any kind of foot and ankle problems see Dr. Watson and staff at Georgia Blue foot and ankle, you won’t regret it.

Joy Andres

April 2021

Dr. Watson was wonderful. My son was extremely scared and upset about having an ingrown toenail removed. This was a reoccurring problem on his toe and had been removed two times in the past six months by his pediatrician so needless to say he was a bit tramatized. We needed this thing gone for good! I knew it was time to see a specialist. After reading all the great reviews about Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle, I knew this is where I needed to go. Dr. Watson talked to him throughout the entire procedure and even gave him a snack and some water. It was a little bit of a drive for me but it was definitely worth it. Fingers crossed it’s gone for good!🤞

Lakia Key

April 2021

My first time ever going to a podiatrist. I was very nervous. Had an amazing experience with the front desk staff and Dr. Cowan’s. The office is very update, modern and clean.

Jody Bell

April 2020

Dr. Watson and her crew were very amazing and accepted me with open arms, and made me feel very welcomed. I will definitely recommend GA blue foot and ankle to others! Thank you very much for helping me :)

Virginia Graham

April 2020

Dr.Cowan is a wonderful Dr. My jerry foot was really messed up got infection in it it already half amputated it we were so scared to go to the Dr. One already said she thought it had to come off. But we went to see Dr. Cowan he was amazing he not only moved the infection he saved my Jerry's foot. God Bless him and the girls his staff are angels. I don't give him 5 stars I give millions that's what he's worth to us. If anyone needs a great foot Dr. Go to Georgia Blue Foot and ankle.

Brenda Briggs

April 2020

Caring, Passionate Doctors and Staff.Feel the Love and Compassion as soon as you put your hand on the door to enter.Healing and Blessings.Make your appt. today and let the Healing begin.

Sante Diaz

April 2020

I am a Physical Therapist here in Douglasville and as a provider I take pride in giving patients the best, evidenced based, and efficacious care. Patients that go to GA blue get exactly that and I appreciate this group so much! Both Dr. Watson and Cowans do a phenomenal job and they really care about the patients they treat, they are both very knowledgeable and very skilled clinicians. They have a very clean facility conveniently located here in Douglasville.
I highly recommend to anyone that has anything foot/ankle related to go see these doctors you won't regret it and you will be very well taken care of.

J. Munson

April 2020

Dr. Watson is always in a bright cheery mood. She always listens and tries diligently to cure what foot problems you have. I highly recommend she and her staff to anyone needing a professional that is about the patient and getting them healed. Thank you.

Ne'kea

April 2020

Thank You so much for being so caring and actually taking time with each of our individuals in the community when they come into your office.

Arnell Teems

April 2020

I've been using Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle for over a year now. Couldn't ask for better! Dr. Watson is the absolute best! She listens and she truly cares about her patients. The staff is great, too! Erin is always pleasant and helpful. Everyone is always happy to see you. It feels like family and that's a first for any kind of doctor's office. I would highly and whole-heartedly recommend this practice.

Abby Fretwell

April 2020

Dr. Green-Watson and her staff were very professional and friendly. Not only that but they also helped make my visit fun with our conversations and their halloween spirit!

Daniel Waters

April 2020

Everyone at Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle is fantastic!

Valerie Hawkins

April 2020

I would totally recommend this practice! I have been struggling with plantar fasciitis for way too long! Dr. Danielle Green-Watson knew exactly what to do. She thoroughly explained to me what my condition was, how it happens and laid out all the options for treating it which included resources provided from her office (fully stocked). Don't keep suffering with pain and don't believe everything the internet says. Go get some professional help.
The office was very clean and well kept and everyone was exceptionally professional! I felt very welcomed and in an environment of knowledge. They even had a welcome sign on the front desk with my name on it welcoming me to the office. Special personal touch!

Nick Christen

April 2020

I couldn't ask for a better doctor than Dr. Watson. She and all of her staff are all amazing and very caring people. I am so thankful she was the one to operate on my foot.

Shanta Henderson

April 2020

Dr. Danielle Green-Watson and her staff are the best Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle physicians office around. Dr. Watson has the expertise along with a compassionate and caring heart for all of her patients. She’s very hands on with her patient care. Appointments are very convenient. I highly recommend her as your best physician choice.

David Fronheiser

April 2020

Dr. Watson and her staff are the best. Kind, knowledgeable, considerate and very friendly. There is no other podiatrist I would even consider going to. Can’t recommend enough! Georgia Blue Rocks!

Lakethia Jones

April 2020

The location was easy to find and it’s clean!! The doctors were nice and professional. Erin at the front desk was nice too!!

Quan Bridges

April 2020

My son has flat feet, and he had to get a implant to help balance his weight, and release the pressure off of his feet, because he didn’t have a arch. The surgery was speedy, and the recovery time was awesome. I love Doctor Watson, She’s so sweet and and full of energy. She made my son and I, feel like family. She’s amazing, and we will be getting his other feet done Dec of this year.

Trisha Mizer

April 2020

Dr. Watson is a wonderful doctor, she is caring and very knowledgeable. Her office is beautiful, just like the staff. If you need the "Best" foot and ankle doctor she is the one!!!

Carmen Hester

April 2020

The entire staff here is wonderful!! So friendly and they just make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in. The also were very accommodating, giving my daughter a next day early am appointment!! Highly recommend them!!!

spring021911

April 2020

I recently visited Dr. Watson for an ingrown toenail on one foot and a side-corn on the other foot. Dr. Watson saved my toes. She is wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone experiencing any issues with their feet!.

Theresa Webb

April 2020

Dr. Watson and her team are Knowledgeable, caring and compassionate providers. I recommend Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle; were you will receive quality health care. Dr. Watson and her team listens.

Lorrie England

April 2020

My teenage daughter, Gracie, was seen by Dr. Watson for bunion pain & last summer had repair surgery. Georgia Blue and Dr. Watson have been amazing. She is so vivacious, knowledgeable and kind. GA Blue is really working hard becoming part of the community and treats their patients like family.

Jasmine Moultrie

April 2020

I actually have not been yet, but I had to write a review because this is the only place that’s been recommended and I hear nothing but good things! I plan on bringing myself and my daughter for evaluations, but I’m sure I’ll be writing another review to confirm this one!
Great job at keeping the community involved and happy!

Dionne Hollingsworth

April 2020

Dr. Danielle Green-Watson is awesome! I highly recommend her.

D. W.

April 2020

I have visited Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle on two separate occasions. I had intense Achilles pain from a previous Achilles rupture surgery and I had a broken toe. I have been an active duty soldier for over 19 years. Being in the military has cause tremendous stress on my body, specifically my Achilles. The doctors there took great care of me. I can now run without Achilles pain and my fracture healed! The doctors there are awesome and I would recommended them to all my fellow soldiers, friends and family! They really care about you. That’s hard to find Army Strong!

Stephanie M. Carter

April 2020

This is the best foot and ankle place in Douglasville. Dr. Watson is the bomb and her staff. She got me out of foot pain in 2 visits. Her bedside or footside manner is so awesome. You don’t wait long for your appointment either. I love this place.

Randy Shannon

April 2019

I love Dr. Danielle...She explained my condition to me so well, and I followed her plan for recovery. She is warm and professional, as well as having a wonderful sense of humor. I have had such good care, and highly recommend their practice.

Stacy Huggins

April 2019

Dr. Watson and the staff are amazing. My son has very flat feet and was suffering with a lot of pain and discomfort; Dr. Watson has helped him tremendously. She has a very radiant personality and a genuine concern for her patient's well-being.

Robert Ledford

April 2019

Love this place the dr knew what was wrong and address the problem now my foot is healed highly recommended.

Shanda Butler

April 2019

Dr. Wastson and staff are great!! My daughter had two ingrown toenails removed and was quick and as painless as possible. We reccomend them to anyone.

Yoruba Brewer

April 2019

Receptionist was wonderful! Office was very pleasant. Dr. Watson was Exceptional! She was very patient. Her good humor immediately put me at ease. She explains everything to her patients. I will return and reccomend others to Georgia Blue.

Elaine Berry

April 2019

I love Georgia Blue!! Dr. Watson is AWESOME!! I would recommend for anyone to come Georgia Blue!!

Brenda Knapp

April 2019

I love the Georgia blue foot and ankle love dr Cowans and they help my foot.

Wendall King

April 2019

Dr. Watson is amazing. The office staff is amazing. I love the fact that they can accommodate my schedule by staying open late on Wednesdays.

Rachel Gonzalez

April 2019

I went to Dr. Watson with ankle pain. I did not want any surgery so we went other routes trying to prevent from having surgery. Started out in May, in October we decided surgery was gonna have to be the fix of this. I had a 4.8 cm tear in a tendon on the outer side of my left foot. She went in and fixed me right up. The incision healed great and the scar is smooth. I had to stay off of my foot for three weeks for the tendon to heal correctly. Dr. Watson is a caring and awesome dr.

Tiffanie Wright

April 2019

Excellent!!!! Dr. Green-Watson is amazing! Very caring and excellent at what she does!!!! After years of foot pain, I now no longer have pain and can walk! I recommend her to everyone!!!!

Erika Allison

April 2019

Clean environment. Great customer service, the doctors are amazing and take pride in their profession. I refer all of my clients to them!

Misty Pitts

April 2019

Amazing experience from front desk to Doctor. Fast friendly service. Caring and understanding. 100% reccomend them to anyone in need of a foot and ankle issues.

John James

April 2019

Very professional, and kind.

Angela KImble

April 2019

Staff is wonderful, My mother and I love The Doctors. Simply the best.

Lisa Brewster

April 2019

Never been to a doctor that knew exactly what was wrong and addressed fixed it. Dr. Cowan has the best bedside manner I have seen in a long time. All of the staff are wonderful and helpful with everything. They will be My first choice if I have any other podiatry issues.
Thanks Georgia blue foot and ankle.

Beanie Baby79

April 2019

Dr. Watson is the sweetest doctor I know!! 😊

Solonia

April 2019

Dr. Watson is an amazing physician with a wonderful bed side manner. She was very thorough with her assessments and provided great education along the way too. I was so willingly to undergo a surgical procedure to remedy my situation but she was very honest and ethical. Guess what? I didn’t have to undergo surgery and my situation enhanced with just good old physical therapy. Visit Dr. Watson and you will NOT be disappointed.

Tanya Weber

April 2019

The staff is awesome they are very friendly and polite. Dr. Cowan’s bedside manner is outstanding. He really cares about his patients. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and makes sure you understand how the two of you are going to fix the problem. My husband wasn’t a fan of doctors but he really liked Dr. Cowan’s.

Anthony Bell

April 2019

At georgia blue foot and ankle they welcome you in like family and they treat you like family. God led me to the right people. If you have any problems with your foot and ankle they will find it and give you the best treatments to get you rolling again. 😘😘😘

D.K. Files

April 2019

We love this place!!! Great atmosphere! The Dr is amazing and very thorough! All staff are very friendly including the receptionist Erin also and she will work hard to get you in immediately.

Dr. Regina McIntosh-Nickelson

April 2019

Dr. Danielle Green-Watson is one of the most incredible and conscientious Podiatrist that I have ever met. Almost more impressive than her vast knowledge, is her bedside manner. When I first met Dr. Green-Watson, I was very impressed by her vibrant energy, positive spirit, patience, and expertise. She is truly compassionate, personable, and treat her patients like family. She worked hard to accommodate my busy schedule. Her amicable and authentic demeanor added a personal touch on my experience as her patient.
Dr. Green-Watson is extremely competent, meticulous, professional, dedicated, and passionate about her work. I was treated for a foot infection and she took the time to educate me in detail on why I had the infection in the first place, presented me with concise solutions, offered future prophylaxis recommendations, and answered all of my questions. She did a fantastic job treating my infection and I am extremely satisfied with the innovated, noninvasive treatment method that she provided. My treatment outcome was exactly as she said and my pain has completed subsided.
The Georgia Blue team is superb, courteous, efficient, well-trained, and attentive to their patient’s needs. I really appreciate your spirit of excellence and dedication throughout my healing process. As a doctor, I would not hesitate to refer patients in my own practice to Dr. Green-Watson.

Leon Burns

April 2019

My experience at Georgia Blue has been perfect. They are professional and they treat me with love and kindness! Not a flaw.

K. M.

April 2019

I am a new patient and going to the Georgia Foot and Ankle was a great choices after years of foot pain. Dr. Green-Watson is the best.

Lorenzo Kelly

April 2019

Dr.Watson Yeah!!! Her and her Staff is the Best!! Got my feet HAPPY and feeling Great!!!!

Kimesha White

April 2019

It took me a year to finally get enough nerve to go to the doctor. I searched for am office that was convenient and pleasant. I truly enjoy going to Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle. Everyone is very personable and friendly. I get great care and feel relaxed.

Jimmy Whitlow

April 2019

Dr. Watson, Dr. Cowans and their staff are just awesome. They make you feel like family and their bedside manner is comparable to none. Both of my daughter's received bunion surgery and are doing great. We can't thank them enough! Make a step in the right direction with Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle! 😇

Parrish Curtis

April 2019

I love Dr.Watson and Dr.Cowans! Everytime I call or come in, I feel like family. They are the best podiatrist around and I highly recommend them both!

Smiles My Face

April 2019

I chose GA Blue because they treat diabetic ulcers. I know now that the Lord truly brought me to the right place. I absolutely adore and trust Dr. Watson. I tend to get very nervous when I have doctor appointments and she made me feel very comfortable as did everyone there. I'm so thankful to have found them and I'm a patient for life. They are completely different from my former podiatrist and I'm so grateful I made the decision to change doctors after many years with another clinic. Dr. Watson truly cares about you as an individual and not just "the next patient". She listens and isn't always in the "let's operate" mode. I can assure you that you won't find better doctors or a better clinic. I highly recommend them and encourage you to make you next appointment with them!!!

John B.

April 2019

I never thought that I would receive the level of service and concern when I first made my appointment with Georgia Blue. Dr. Watson is a down to earth genuine individual that I honestly could call a friend instead of just a doctor. Dr. Watson is very honest and is very thorough in explaining what is going on with her patients. I was most impressed by Dr. Watson’s relationships she has built with other practitioners and her being willing to share their Info/Business Cards with her patients. I wish that I could have Dr. Watson as my PCP as it is truly hard to find a doctor in the field that shows the “what you see is what you get” type of personality. I highly recommend Georgia Blue for your soles to be healed.

Mike Bishopp

April 2019

Absolutely the best foot Dr'S in the Douglasville area they are fantastic and gentle and very thural of a 5 star rating I would have to give them a 10 I love this people very professional.

Michelle Tracy

April 2019

I have the best care from Dr. Watson. She's very nice and I always have fun talking to her.

Alvin Cowans

April 2019

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Cowans and Dr. Watson. The professional and loving attention to their patients made me appreciate the service they provided me and my feet. The solution to my problem is working. Thank You!

Joe Cargile

April 2019

My wife fractured her foot and needed help. Not only did she get help, she also met the sweetest lady. The clinic is closed on Thursday but Dr. Watson opened shop and fix her lil problem. Talking with her we learned about her journey to get to this point in her life. She is on a spiritual campaine to fulfill her destiny and we know she is on track. Her partner, Dr Cowan, stands with her and you can tell they are here to help in any way they can. Both are so pleasant and are willing to go beyond the norm. 5 stars is not enough for these two. God has blessed them with healing hands. Thank you so so much. Alvina and Joe.

Nancy Stolz-Jeffares

April 2019

I knew this wasn't the typical doctor's office when I called one day and Dr. Green-Watson answered the phone herself!
I've received excellent care from Dr. Watson. She's very patient, making sure I understand everything. Mrs. Sharma runs the front desk and is always cheerful and welcoming. On multiple occasions, both ladies have gone the extra mile for me in dealings with my insurance company.

Bridgett Sanders

April 2019

I have really bad flat feet so my feet always be swelling I had my 1st appointment with Dr. Watson on the 7th. My feet have never felt this way in years. Thank you Dr. Watson for caring.

Brenda Harris

April 2019

Results after the first visit! I was struggling wearing even by athletic shoes for my gym workouts. Now I am back in the gym; pain free. The staff is very friendly and I could not have ask for a better experience. I look forward to the continued treatment.

404-217-2700

3387 Highway 5, Suite H, Douglasville, GA 30135

Monday 8:30am-5:30pm
  Tuesday 8:30am-5:30pm
  Wednesday 8:30am-5:30pm
  Thursday 8:30am-5:30pm
  Friday 8:30am-5:30pm

678-742-8433

1899 Lake Road, Suite # 210, Hiram, GA 30141

Monday 8:30am-5:00pm
  Tuesday 8:30am-5:00pm
  Wednesday 8:30am-5:00pm
  Thursday 8:30am-5:00pm
  Friday 8:30am-5:00pm
  Saturday 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Copyright © Georgia Blue Foot and Ankle LLC. | Site Map | Nondiscrimination | Design by: Podiatry Content Connection